People

Attorneys

Stacy Rummel Bratcher, Vice President and Managing General Counsel

University Park Campus
Laurie Barnes, Deputy General Counsel, Litigation and Employment
Carolyn Domen-Broshears, Deputy General Counsel, Corporate and Secretary of the University
Ross Halper, Associate General Counsel, Litigation
Dawn Kennedy, Associate General Counsel, Labor and Employment
Yeana Joe, University Counsel
Nathan McClellan, University Counsel
Andreas J. Meyer, University Counsel
Tala Mohebi, University Counsel and Associate Secretary of the University
Monica Rodriguez, University Counsel
Michael J. Stephan, University Counsel
Steve Yamaguchi, University Counsel
Lillian K. Yoo, University Counsel

Health Sciences Campus
Chris Campbell, University Counsel
Ann O’Brien, Healthcare Counsel
Diana Rodgers, University Counsel
Jeannine Taylor, Senior Healthcare Counsel

Staff

Denise Bearden – Executive Administrative Manager – dbearden@usc.edu
Bennett Brown – Paralegal – bennettb@usc.edu
Linda Kinchelow – Paralegal and Office Manager – lindark@usc.edu
Carmen Atkins – Paralegal – carmenwa@usc.edu
Diandra Benitez – Executive Secretary – diandrab@usc.edu
Shon-Tai Burton (Health Sciences Campus) – Assistant – shontaib@usc.edu
Mechelle Direaux (Health Sciences Campus) – Assistant – direaux@usc.edu
Marva Miguel – Receptionist and Assistant – marva@usc.edu
Erin Snyder – Executive Secretary – erinsnyd@usc.edu
Jennifer Torres – Executive Secretary – jtorres9@usc.edu

 

Related Resources

USC Directory